Site logo
Kemal Tanrikulu
CEO / Leiter Personalberatung

Tel:        +41 32 391 60 00
Mobile: +41 78 791 32 50

E-Mail: k.tanrikulu@permitta.jobs

Yudelka Toribio-Henriquez
Personalberaterin / Stv. vom Leiter Personalberatung

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 02
E-Mail: y.toribio@permitta.jobs

Catherine Nguyen
Leiterin Architektur & Planung

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 00
E-Mail: c.nguyen@permitta.jobs

Enela Grozdanic
Personalberaterin / Berufsbildnerin

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 04
E-Mail: e.grozdanic@permitta.jobs

Luca Cabano
Recruiter

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 00
E-Mail: l.cabano@permitta.jobs

Redzepi Aferdita
Lehrtochter / Personalberaterin

Tel:      +41 32 391 60 03
E-Mail: a.redzepi@permitta.jobs

Mikele Tadese
Recruiter

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 01
E-Mail: m.tadese@permitta.jobs

Gypsy 
Türsteher 😉

Tel:       +41 32 391 60 00
E-Mail: jobs@permitta.jobs

X